4X4 ACCESSORIES · OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT
FITMENT CENTRE · 4X4 TRAVEL AND TRAINING

Safari Centre is a reliable national 4x4 accessory retail concern specialising in the supply of high quality tested and proven accessories and the professional fitment of these in approved fitment centres, backing all workmanship with a warranty.



Safari Centre Home Page
4x4 Accessories
Fitment Centre
Outdoor Equipment
Safari Centre News
Classified Ads
Travel
Safari Centre News
Safari Centre News
Contact Safari Centre
Give us your Feedback and ask us Questions
Safari Centre Image Gallery
Safari Centre Special Offers


National Customer Care Line: 0861 SAF 4X4

 

Safari Centre has approval from Daimler Chrysler to do selected fitments on Mitsubishi vehicles! Only tested and approved 4x4 accessories are obtainable from Safari Centre and skilled staff in workshops maintaining high quality standards professionally fit these.

Meet the Safari Centre Management Team!

From left: Rick Simons (Branch Manager – Menlyn), Manny Gonzalez ( Workshop Manager), André de Villiers ( Managing Director), Michael Parker ( Branch Manager – Gateway) and Steff Pretorius ( Branch Manager – Bryanston).
 

National Customer Care Line: 0861 SAF 4X4

Menlyn - Pretoria (Head Office) Bryanston - Johannesburg

275 Bali Avenue, Menlyn, Pretoria
Tel: (012) 348-3253, Fax: (012) 348-3926
E-mail: menlyn@safaricentre.co.za

Main Road, Bryanston, Johannesburg
Tel: (011) 465-3817, Fax: (011) 465-2639
E-mail: bryanston@safaricentre.co.za

Cape Town Gateway - Durban

Shop 9, Motor City, Goodwood, Cape Town
Tel: (021) 595-3910, Fax: (021) 595-3966
E-mail: sales@safarict.co.za

Gateway Shoppertainment Centre, Umhlanga
Tel: (031) 566-5200, Fax: (031) 566-5201
E-mail: gateway@safaricentre.co.za

Namibia - Windhoek Polokwane

C/O Hosea Kutako and Pasteur Street Windhoek
Tel: 00264 6123 6487/8
Fax: 00264 6122 8260
Email: safari8@mweb.com.na

Kerkstraat - 51 - Church street, Polokwane
Tel: (015) 295 2003, Faks: (015) 291 5975
E-mail: polokwane@safaricentre.co.za

Ermelo  

Churchstreet 16, Ermelo
Tel: 017 811 2490, Fax: 017 811 2439
E -mail: ermelo@safaricentre.co.za

 
 

Disclaimer | Our Privacy Statement

This site is optimized for Internet Explorer 5 or higher or Netscape Navigator 5 or higher